Google Pixel C Review Re-Do [2017]


  • Am Vor year

    MrMobile [Michael Fisher]MrMobile [Michael Fisher]

    Dauer: 6:10

    The Google Pixel C has been reviewed, re-reviewed, and reviewed again. So why go back to the well once more? Because the Google Pixel C is still the best Android tablet there is - at least, for me. Fifteen months after I bought the Pixel C, I'm still in love with its industrial design and unique magnetic keyboard, and I still default to the Pixel C every time I want to leave the house without the bulk of my MacBook Pro. But for $599 plus $149 for the keyboard, is it really worth it? The answer ... is no. Actually, it's "HELL no." But if you can find a Pixel C on sale, as has been known to happen, I think you're gonna have a great time. Join me for MrMobile's Pixel C Review Re-Do for 2017!

    [SUBSCRIBE]
    barbandersonart.com/ch-UCSOpcUkE-is7u7c4AkLgqTw

    [PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO]
    Google Pixel C Keyboard:
    mrmobile.tech/n0
    Google Pixel C:
    mrmobile.tech/2k
    Smart Keyboard for 9.7" iPad Pro:
    mrmobile.tech/n1
    iPad Pro:
    mrmobile.tech/n2
    Sandisk Extreme 510 SSD:
    mrmobile.tech/p7
    RAVPower 20100mAh Portable Charger:
    mrmobile.tech/n3
    Anker USB-C to 3-Port USB 3.0 Hub w/ Ethernet Adapter:
    mrmobile.tech/n4
    Webcam Shield:
    mrmobile.tech/n7

    [SOFTWARE IN THIS VIDEO]
    Sparkle 2 by 10tons:
    mrmobile.tech/or

    [ABOUT THIS VIDEO]
    MrMobile's Google Pixel C Review Re-Do [2017] was produced following 15 months of Pixel C usage on a retail device purchased by Michael Fisher. The device has run both stock and Beta builds of Android.

    [FURTHER READING]
    Android Central Pixel C Review:
    www.androidcentral.com/pixel-c-review
    Pocketnow Pixel C Review:
    pocketnow.com/2015/12/18/google-pixel-c-review
    The Best Android Tablet of 2017:
    www.androidcentral.com/best-android-tablets

    [MUSIC]
    "The Ballad of MrMobile." Mobile Nations, 2016
    "Active Network" by Olive Musique, available at Premium Beat: www.premiumbeat.com/royalty_free_music/songs/active-network

    [SOCIALIZE]
    facebook.com/themrmobile
    instagram.com/themrmobile
    twitter.com/themrmobile
    www.snapchat.com/add/mrmobilesnaps
    mrmobile.tech

    [THUMBNAIL]
    Custom thumbnail by Jose Negron, Mobile Nations

    [DISCLOSURE]
    This post may contain affiliate links. See Mobile Nations' disclosure policy for more details: www.mobilenations.com/external-links

    pixel c review  pixel c tablet  pixel c nougat  pixel c vs ipad pro  best android tablet 2017  best android tablet  pixel c keyboard  google pixel c  mrmobile  michael fisher  android central  android authority  pocketnow  after the buzz  

Scott Barnard
Scott Barnard

I was able to pick one up for £200. Best money I've ever spent

Vor Monat
Ardyn Lucis Caelum
Ardyn Lucis Caelum

When he said "ok Google" it triggered my P2xl

Vor Monat
Elvin 540's Earthly, Jr.
Elvin 540's Earthly, Jr.

Mr. Mobile, i still have my pixel C even though Google stopped supporting it. when the Pixel Slate comes out do a Vs. even though i know the Pixel C is going to get trashed in it i would still like to see the comparison.. thanks and stay mobile my friend 😏

Vor Monat
Geoffrey Lee
Geoffrey Lee

Hoping to see you review the Pixel Slate, and see what Google has learned since the Pixel C

Vor Monat
APDN
APDN

Still worth getting one (2nd hand) in 2018?

Vor Monat
Souriante Orange
Souriante Orange

Actually, it is a good timing for this re-review, the next Google tablet is coming just in a day...and perhaps, the next Apple pro baby at the end of the month. Looking for your reviews.

Vor 2 Monate
allbluedream
allbluedream

I know this is an old review, but I'd really appreciate an answer: Can you use the tablet in portrait mode while docked to the keyboard?

Vor 2 Monate
Ninja GameZ
Ninja GameZ

Yeah just seeing Google making their own devices really show their capability when it comes to what a customer wants Although this tablet cost at least 600$ nearly enough for a frickin budget desktop

Vor 2 Monate
Operator 801
Operator 801

I payed $200 for this little thing, and didn't realize what a sweet deal I was getting. I have a pixel-c specific stylus coming in the mail soon and I plan on using it largely for note-taking, homework, and couch-surfing. I really love it so far.

Vor 3 Monate
Arjun Gandhi
Arjun Gandhi

I'm still salty about that Google has abandoned tablets. There was so much potential for a 2.0 pixel tablet

Vor 3 Monate
espartacos1
espartacos1

One year later and the price still high, why aren't electronic lowering the price after 3 years isn't it old harware.

Vor 4 Monate
BeNachos
BeNachos

Pixel c shows up as 4,900 canadian for some reason

Vor 4 Monate
Mrkindalegal TheBagopaniest
Mrkindalegal TheBagopaniest

If android wasn't absolute ass on tablets this would be my primary device.

Vor 4 Monate
Nothing Worthy
Nothing Worthy

Any other re-do review? A lot of 2017 flagship phones, just curious if they are still worth in 2018 considering price and performance. One of my favorite segment during pocket now days.

Vor 4 Monate
Josh Gaming
Josh Gaming

At Walmart is $3999.99

Vor 4 Monate
Abdul Wahab
Abdul Wahab

Google has been doing an apple for quite some time now.

Vor 4 Monate
A D
A D

Don't buy from Google ever..I've learned this the hard way. Almost 1 year ago in August 2017, Android 8.0 was launched and was available for the Google Pixel C shortly after. I myself posted in the Nexus Forum about an issue (probably with Nvidia's drivers for the Tegra X1 chip inside) that froze the tablet whenever any 3D intensive applications or games like Clash Royale were used. The screen flashed the last 3-4 frames repeatedly and the only, temporary fix was to restart the app. Later in December, Android 8.1 arrived and didn't fix this issue. We posted in the Nexus Forum, on Reddit and in the Google Issue Tracker and this bug was recognized and given a P2 S2 status. Google defines P2 as "An issue that NEEDS to be addressed on a reasonable timescale." Some of us (47 people) who were savvy and aware enough to star the issue waited patiently for 11 months and 11 security patches, waiting for a fix. There was never a single word in response from the people in the Nexus forum except trying a factory reset, or the devs at issue tracker except a 'status - pending'. Fast forward to today, a week away from August 2018 and that status has changed from 'Pending' to 'WONT FIX - OBSOLETE'. They say Google doesn't provide bug fixes for this device after Android 8.1, only security patches...when the problem clearly emerged after Android 8.0 and before 8.1. To say the least, I didn't expect this kind of behavior and support from a company like Google. Lesson learned...Thanx but no thanx Google, won't ever buy again. Apple has issues but they fix them even if they don't acknowledge them. Google's policy - Don't Acknowledge and Don't Fix Well F U 2! The link for IssueTracker- http://issuetracker.google.com/issues/71678283

Vor 4 Monate
Saman Soran
Saman Soran

If the pixel xl 2 be a tablet with pixel pen and keyboard

Vor 4 Monate
liquidmojo
liquidmojo

The price is a dealbreaker for me as well. Google quietly took it off their website leaving a void in the "Flagship Class Tablet" for the official Google Pixel line on their site at least. With that said I wish I had the discretionary funds to buy a still $499 tablet with a premium $130 keyboard (at frys.com at the time of this posting). It's not entirely ridiculous considering how much equivalent iPads and accessories cost, but taking just other 10" android tablets into account I will just have to wait for a better price cut.

Vor 5 Monate
Technically Smart
Technically Smart

MrMobile you are very Handsome buddy..why aren't you joining in Film Industry..

Vor 5 Monate
LaMott Jackson
LaMott Jackson

I love my Pixel C. As of this writing the thing is a beast. I bought it for my mom maxed out and she loved it.

Vor 5 Monate
DragonTechRoyale4k
DragonTechRoyale4k

Did you really said android and tablet in the same sentence?!

Vor 5 Monate
Sadnehs
Sadnehs

as a CS student this is the opposite side of the spectrum for me lol. Id need compilers and development tools only available on a PC, and Id need a cheap price. Great video though!

Vor 5 Monate
ItsProbablySZ
ItsProbablySZ

This was the best Android tablet of all time. RIP 2015-2017

Vor 6 Monate
koolyo2foots
koolyo2foots

ST3 they stop selling them?

Vor 5 Monate
Justin Formes
Justin Formes

Does it use micro USB or type c?

Vor 7 Monate
Zackary Stewart
Zackary Stewart

How is it with oreo? also heres some information for whoever wants it. If youre open to ios, Just get the ipad pro.... It offers an unmatched touch experience with many more apps. It was so good I sold my macbook. However, Im an engineer so there’s always that one program designed in the 1980s that you need to use for research. Thats where my samsung galaxy tab pro s comes in handy with full windows. If you need access to legacy software and don’t mind not having the best pen in the industry (apple’s ) get the new samsung windows tablet. If you don’t need that one program get the iPad pro. Do not get a surface. I have so many friends that laughed at me when I bought a new ipad pro at black friday prices and a used galaxy on amazon. Theyre like you should have got the surface. Well, with time, most of them are on their 2nd or 3rd unit and both of my products are doing fine. Its amazing what happens when you buy things from people that really know how to manufacture things. both are amazing and the combined weight is like 2.2 lbs or something. its nothing. my macbook was like 4mor 5 idk it was heavy. If youre an android purist, then stop being one. Life is better with a variety. I use an essential phone, an ipad pro for taking notes, playing games, browsing the web, and mobile computing. I use the samsung tab pro if Im doing some intense engineering work (even engineers dont really need an i7 all the time) and then I have a 27 inch imac that I use to write codes, run those few important codes that actually do take up a bit of ram, and write polished technical papers with.

Vor 7 Monate
Paavan Kumar
Paavan Kumar

why do I really REALLY want this now lol

Vor 8 Monate
TOUCH Zeta
TOUCH Zeta

good but my phone is all i use when go to power point and word homework so yep i live in the post-pc era :p

Vor 8 Monate
Robert Presti
Robert Presti

When you said "ok google" my GS8 heard you Lol

Vor 8 Monate
Matthew Joshua Sosito
Matthew Joshua Sosito

How about you install the RemixOS on the Pixel C even though the OS is not supported but I want to know what it would like the experience will be liked

Vor 8 Monate
Ricardo Silva
Ricardo Silva

After a year from this video, I can buy ir sr usd400 + 75 for the keyboard. Still Worth it? Considering this Will not update to 9.0? I Want a tablet with pure Android and great hardware.

Vor 8 Monate
Joshua Gall
Joshua Gall

Pixel C2 please Google thanks

Vor 8 Monate
L evinste
L evinste

How would you compare Pixel C vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 ??

Vor 9 Monate
Jennifer Zenner
Jennifer Zenner

i got my pixel c in 2016. and i'm still happy with it. i used it regularly until i bought the new iPad pro 2017. i can hardly chose between the best matching OS for me. i have both apple devices and google devices. however, the iPads are really the kings on the tablet market, no doubt for me. but i won't get rid of my pixel c. on travels, i take my ipads with me.

Vor 9 Monate
Rober B
Rober B

Jennifer Zenner i found a new one (replacement) for 330€ with 2 years warranty. Im also looking the mediapad m5 10' recently launch 400€. So.. I dont know what to do. Do you suffer any lag with oreo in the interface, YouTube etc..?

Vor 9 Monate
Jennifer Zenner
Jennifer Zenner

actually yes. if you can find a refurbished or less pricy one. i found one on ebay and the matching keyboard as well. and i bought it for my sister. i must check it out, i watched few weeks ago a nice review from a tech YT. he use also still the pixel c and his iPad pro. let's see if i can find the link.. wouldn't buy it for $400 or higher.

Vor 9 Monate
Rober B
Rober B

Jennifer Zenner do u still recommend it in march 2018?

Vor 9 Monate
Whyett Goffard
Whyett Goffard

Just got pixel c cause this

Vor 10 Monate
V. Sriram Sundar
V. Sriram Sundar

4:33. Yes that happens with the iPad also, but it's very rare compared to android which has almost 20% of non optimized apps.

Vor 10 Monate
V. Sriram Sundar
V. Sriram Sundar

iPad Pro is far better than this overpriced product.

Vor 10 Monate
ORO 0147
ORO 0147

Just get an iPad Pro 9.7 inch, best tablet for the price. Even though I use and like Android, I feel Android tablets are useless.

Vor 10 Monate
James W
James W

What really sukcs is...I want one, but can't find one lol. Can't find an Android tablet that has everything I need.

Vor 10 Monate
Terence :D
Terence :D

@MrMobile can you run Samsung Internet Browser on it? 🤔🤔 could u plz take some time doing that for me 😍😂

Vor 10 Monate
Eddie O'Connor
Eddie O'Connor

Yeah, sorry, I'm not a tablet person. I see no reason to pay $200 - $400 for something that won't eventually receive updates. Talk about a waste of money? I'd rather take a small lightweight LAPTOP with me on vacation or anywhere as opposed to a tablet....at least I'd get more out of the laptop. More results, more productivity, more lifetime usage. And at least the laptop will continue to receive updates a lot longer than ANY tablet will! But...I guess if you've got money like that?....then buying one of these is a no brainer!....LoL!

Vor 11 Monate
Cameron retason
Cameron retason

windows tablet!

Vor 8 Monate
Franklin Wahl
Franklin Wahl

As the Pixel C seems to have slipped away - would you suggest the Pixel Chromebook or?

Vor 11 Monate
Sunny Shukla
Sunny Shukla

Ooooooh Monty Python

Vor 11 Monate
icanintofamous
icanintofamous

pixel c is probably one of the best tablet computers tbh

Vor 11 Monate
Michael Dinwiddie
Michael Dinwiddie

Lol when he said OK Google my laptop went off

Vor 11 Monate
hadisater
hadisater

Which one is better this or Samsung book 12" ???

Vor 11 Monate
Cameron retason
Cameron retason

samsung book

Vor 8 Monate
Joshua Gall
Joshua Gall

I have this device and whilst it is a good device I agree that it is not worth the price at all

Vor 11 Monate
AWC Dynamic
AWC Dynamic

Just dropped from the Google store :(

Vor 11 Monate
AWC Dynamic
AWC Dynamic

Will it run Amazon???

Vor 11 Monate
RIP PIXEL C
RIP PIXEL C

RIP Pixel C

Vor 11 Monate
学姐Pendora
学姐Pendora

when he said ok goggle ,my phone answered 😂

Vor 11 Monate
Jason Jones
Jason Jones

I would buy it if its cheaper. It would be good for travel and carry on.

Vor 11 Monate
Rohan Kumar
Rohan Kumar

I think Google should make another Pixel C!

Vor year
AeroDesigns
AeroDesigns

for £300 now, what'd you say?

Vor year
Alex Wright
Alex Wright

Thumbs up if he triggered your Google home has well 🤚

Vor year
Finlay Mitchell
Finlay Mitchell

On the British Google store, the pixel c costs only £300

Vor year
Valeriu Iosub
Valeriu Iosub

Yeah, they don't sell it anymore. Not in Google store anyway

Vor 11 Monate
Finlay Mitchell
Finlay Mitchell

Valeriu Iosub Google took it off of the store recently

Vor 11 Monate
Valeriu Iosub
Valeriu Iosub

Finlay Mitchell it's been out of stock for months now. Was £299

Vor 11 Monate
江長遠
江長遠

Mine has a ballistic glass screen protector, and since I'm thinking of getting a keyboard, I was wodering if the protector will hinder charging

Vor year
Ian Rees
Ian Rees

For just 3 weeks or so in November 2017, the price of the Pixel C in the UK Google Store dropped from £479 to £299. The keyboard's price also fell from £119 to £79. Not surprisingly, the Pixel C is now out of stock, but glad to say that I managed to get one. I realise that this might have just been a stock clearing exercise by Google in readiness for a new model, but I'm happy :)

Vor year
Malachi Gillespie
Malachi Gillespie

The irony in the two L's is double

Vor year
NRMgamingHD
NRMgamingHD

i am really thirsty for a really good android tablet from google i want stock android with top of the line processor but google is not releasing any and its kinda sad

Vor year
Ian Burton
Ian Burton

In the uk it’s down to 299. Worth buying?

Vor year
Donald Stewart
Donald Stewart

Just ordered Pixel c 64 gb from google store for 299 uk pounds, seems a good deal

Vor year
Black Beard
Black Beard

i see a lot of bad comments about the pixel c. what problems does it commonly have? it has the ram to run just about anything so there should be no lag in displaying apps and touch response. how's the Google launchers stability? have also read the screen has problems and wifi issues?

Vor year
Anthony
Anthony

Got it it for 300 Euros and i am sure that i will Love it !!!

Vor year
Michael Heathcote
Michael Heathcote

£299 on the UK Google Play store and the 64GB version too. Tempting!

Vor year
AwesomePossum
AwesomePossum

300 euro now at the google store, still going to wait for black friday/cyber monday to see if it gets discounted any more though

Vor year
Garrettdx1988
Garrettdx1988

Ok. Google needs to go ahead and update this and I'll buy

Vor year
Bart Braeckman
Bart Braeckman

@MichaelFisher the price has dropt to 300€ or 300£

Vor year
Tom Brev
Tom Brev

Currently at £299 on the google store, is it a good buy for an android tablet? its either this or an iPad

Vor year
awesomecat
awesomecat

I bought my Pixel C in September of 2016 and was upgrading from a Samsung Galaxy Tab S. I had never seen a tablet which matched or even outperformed it, but when i saw the Pixel C with its massive 4K display, amazing speakers, amazing specs (which still hold up today), a seamless all aluminium and glass design and the awesome lightbar, mixed with pure stock android from google themselves i knew i had to get it. And i absolutely don't regret buying it, its been amazing over the 1 and a bit years I've used it. However it has become increasingly slow over time and even prompted me to do a full factory reset a few months ago just to get things running smoothly again, and then for it to start slowing down immediately once again. It has a tendency to hard crash prompting a reset by holding down the power button for 10 seconds and at times its even "forgotten" my password and had to be restarted for it to recognise it again. Another small point to note it that the camera is truly awful, front and back, but to be honest no one buys a tablet for its camera. (Oh and if you were expecting the camera to have a flash, you're out of luck). Another small missing feature is the lack of haptic feedback, which the Galaxy Tab S did have (along with a camera flash) so if you were hoping for a vibrating tablet, this isn't the one for you. Truth be told the battery life is incredible though, lasting a solid 8-ish hours with high usage at medium brightness, and then charging fully from 0 to 100 in around 3 hours with the included fast charger. All in all it is an amazing tablet but it is coming to the end of its useful lifespan, what with Google's end of support for the tablet being December of this year, after which you are no longer guaranteed any major android updates, however security updates will keep coming till December next year. If you're looking to buy a good android tablet in 2017 through to 2018, don't buy the Pixel C now, its too late, go for a Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 (or hell maybe the S4 will be out by the time you're reading this, if so go for that instead)

Vor year
Sergio Inzunza
Sergio Inzunza

I comment now seeing the Pixelbook, will it change Michael Fisher's go to computer.

Vor year
Benjamin sides
Benjamin sides

Google should make a pixel c 8 inch with snap dragon 835, 4 to 6 gb of ram and a big battery that's all I ask 😍

Vor year
Arijit
Arijit

recently I got purchase Samsung Galaxy S2 (7.85")... just phenomenal in all aspect... crispy display.. especially for those who like to read in digital format... the most lucrative thing I have found is the AMOLED display... no luminary bleeding throughout the edges... the black is extremely black... even sometimes I get confused while it is turned off or placed a black wallpaper... 3GB RAM is more than enough I feel... a solid powerful octa-core processor makes all the way a worthy sensation.. I found absolutely no issue while I play CSR 2, Nitro Nation Racing Online, Real racing, NFS Most Wanted.. no lagging... no heating issue is found... the battery could be above 4000 mAh to get avail endorse more multimedia consumptions... finger scanner works smoothly also... only thing I have no idea about any active stylus if works... I'm really looking for it.. I have placed a matte screen protector... so now it doesn't have any glaring or reflectional issue either... far better option to have S2 instead of Pixel C...

Vor year
suomiperkelee
suomiperkelee

Can you use office 365 (2016) on it?

Vor year
Michael Joiner
Michael Joiner

The Lenovo yoga book for android is much more reasonable. And prettier. I'd have liked for Google to keep it's price tags on the lower side, and continue to improve on making semi-premium devices.

Vor year
Valeriu Iosub
Valeriu Iosub

Michael Joiner how much do Lenovo pay you for advertising their crap?

Vor 11 Monate
messylaura
messylaura

Had pixel c from launch and has been faultless, I went with the pixel folio keyboard instead of the slab specifically to avoid the slide and grind on the screen, it's supposing the folio wasn't mentioned even in passing in your reply review

Vor year
psocretes
psocretes

I think my next computer is going to be a google product. I'm dumping mac. Why? I needed to adjust the perspective of an image I was using to design a greeting card. I couldn't do it on my mac with the software I had and I couldn't find any way to do it. I used my 3 year old google Nexus phone and a free app. Macs just don't cut it anymore they used to innovate but not for years. Can't wait to see what they come up with in the spring.

Vor year
Rob hoy
Rob hoy

I have a few tablets, the oldest of which is the nexus 9..... Is lovely. Fast and a fantastic tablet. Big my main question/ gripe is the software...namely the office equivalent apps. How do you manage to write with feature poor writing apps on android. I ended up getting a tab pro a for the windows and s pen

Vor year
Rafael Ignacio Vela Hernández
Rafael Ignacio Vela Hernández

Like if you had screen isues with the Pixel C

Vor year
amir hakimi
amir hakimi

Hey.. can you make a review of pixel c with Android O

Vor year
l38767
l38767

why haven't said a thing about new google devices?

Vor year
Chris Devine
Chris Devine

New tablets forecast at the end of February? Well, that never happened did it.

Vor year
taker red
taker red

i just ended the video after i saw the price $599......

Vor year
lilTitan
lilTitan

Redo the Sony Z4

Vor year
Noyo 55
Noyo 55

beautiful tablet but its price tag is the deal breaker !

Vor year
Rainbow Hyphen
Rainbow Hyphen

I have a Pixel C. It's been collecting dust since shortly after I bought it. It's a gorgeous piece of hardware, but the lack of app support is endlessly frustrating. I'm currently charging it to see if Oreo has changed things at all.

Vor year
Nova Swift
Nova Swift

I really want the pixel c.. wish a new one was coming out.

Vor year
zhao vincent
zhao vincent

it is too expensive

Vor year
Dogepocalypse
Dogepocalypse

woah arent you the pocketnow guy

Vor year
SolarizeYourLife
SolarizeYourLife

And you still can't charge and plug into the USB port, for a mouse, at the same time!

Vor year
Márton Környei
Márton Környei

What are these neon green and orange plastic circuit boards at 4:51?

Vor year
Grey Goose
Grey Goose

I really want this tablet but I'm still waiting for it to be $300 or less.

Vor year
ThatOnePCGamer
ThatOnePCGamer

Doesn't the Nintendo Switch also use the Tegra X1? I'm guessing the Switch's is overclocked because of the internal fan, while the Pixel C's is underclocked because of the seemingly fanless design.

Vor year
Martin Krajník
Martin Krajník

Actual price £404 (between iPad 32GB and iPad 128GB) is not so bad. Pixel C is nearly 2 years old tablet but the progress of tablets for content consuming is very slow, iPad 2017 uses 2 years old SoC. It will get at least Android O (+1 year of security patches), it's something that will not get any other Android tablet, probably except of Samsung Galaxy Tab S3.

Vor year
Saksham Shridhar
Saksham Shridhar

1:14 which game?

Vor year
Saksham Shridhar
Saksham Shridhar

nevermind, got it 3:00

Vor year
Keshav Agarwal
Keshav Agarwal

Best English tech reviewer even better than MKBHD

Vor year
Moonrunner87
Moonrunner87

@ 3:28 you can see Michael Fishers 1995 Gold Toyota Corolla.

Vor year
Dianne Jackson
Dianne Jackson

I bought one in April 2016, the backlight failed in April 2017, still under warranty. I am still jumping through hoops to get a replacement, I have spent approximately ten hours emailing Google and persisting with this, I'm still not through the wood yet, and very annoyed and frustrated. I have to say, even though, when working, this is a great tablet, I would not deal with Google again, very stressful.

Vor year
Vince Friel
Vince Friel

Almost as good as an S2

Vor year
Ma J
Ma J

If the pixel c wasn't so expensive I would have gotten one. It's the only android tablet I would consider because google will keep it updated unlike other android tablets. I am sticking to my iPad Air 2 for the foreseeable future, this is coming from someone who prefers android over iOS.

Vor year

Nächstes Video

HEARTBEAT-DARKSiDERS | Game of Thrones – HD – DUB/LEG Online | Political Analysis of Film and Animation Industry